JoCo’s Boss Kennel offers big XL and XXL Bully puppies that we produce for sale to both breeders and private individuals. We have some of the biggest and best XL and XXL bloodlines available, and are constantly adding more. Our puppies come in many different colors and sizes depending on the breeding. We produce blue, white, fawn, brindle, champagne and tri-color XL Bully and XL Pitbull puppies. Our goal is to consistently produce Bullies that will be in the 145+ pounds for males and 125+ pounds for females. We are able to do this by concentrating the blood lines of Dungeon, Unstoppable Juggernaut, Morran, Kong, Big Zena and Comet with the occasional outcross to add a desirable trait. We take pride and careful planning when it comes to breeding our Bullies and sometimes it takes years just to arrange that perfect breeding. If you want a huge Bully puppy that will produce huge Bully puppies, then you are at the right place!
xxl Bully Puppies Puppies Ready To Go Now
Future Breedings

XL Pitbulls and XXL Pitbull Puppies for Sale in North Carolina

We are based in North Carolina, and many of our XL Pitbull puppy owners are near us. However, we have many puppies in homes outside of NC and actually outside of the United States. If you are interested in an XXL Bully puppy from respected Pitbull breeders, but feel Joco’s Kennel is too far away, please contact us. We can arrange safe and prompt transport of your XL Bully puppy.

Producing Top Quality XXL Bully Puppies That Exceed Your Expectations

We don’t sell dreams and false hopes on the size and quality of the puppy you purchased from us. We set high expectations in our yard, and our breedings always exceed what we expect. There’s no doubt that you will be completely happy with the size, function, and temperament of your XL Bully puppy from Joco’s Kennels.

We Ship our Puppies State and World Wide

We ship to the UK (United Kingdom) Sweden, Japan, South Korea and any other country that allow bully/pitbull breeds. We also ship within most of the states in America such as Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.